Somos21 was formerly established as a Company Limited by Guarantee in May 2016.

Our Constitution is available here.

Board of Directors

Our Inaugural AGM was held on 15 November, 2017, which saw the election of seven Directors to the Board.

Officeholders were nominated and elected at the first Board Meeting on 6 December, 2017. 

Board Directors are re-nominated and re-elected by the membership on an annual basis.


Jasmine Sliger MAPS, IACCP, FAIM, CAHRI, MAICD Andres Arroyo Juan Suarez

Jasmine Sliger

Organisational Psychology |
Colombia, Australia

Andres Arroyo

International Relations |

Juan Suarez

Finance and Insurance |
Colombia, Australia

Kate Bennett

Sustainable Development |

Monica Arce Garcia Shannon Semenikow Antonio Castillo BEng PhD

Monica Arce Garcia

Branding, Strategy | 
Australia, El Salvador

Shannon Semenikow

Education, Migration | 

Antonio Castillo

Science, Innovation,
Gov't Relations |
Chile, Australia


Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.